Our main specialization is inspections of the main types of exported, imported, transit products and products used in the domestic market, geodetic activities, terrestrial 3D laser scanning, calibration of tanks and services for the purchase and installation of 3D scanners of bulk materials on elevators in order to control the level and volume. grain crops in silos

Head office is located in Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine – one of the largest centers for metallurgy and mechanical engineering in Ukraine. MCI own test laboratory accredited by the NATIONAL ACREDITATION AGENCY OF UKRAINE for compliance with the requirements of DSTU ISO / IEC 17025: 2019 (ISO / IES 17025: 2017) and an accredited measurement department. We have the necessary technical and qualified human resources to ensure high accuracy of laboratory tests and measurements, full compliance with both international and local standards and methodology.

Advantages

No conflict of interest

The Ukrainian market for inspection services is oversaturated with a large number of survey companies. The activities of our company are carried out exclusively regardless of any interested party. Other surveyors often find themselves embroiled in a conflict of interest and, as a result, dishonestly motivated in their activities.

Qualified staff

Our staff has the appropriate specialized education and extensive experience in the field of survey services, geodetic surveys and laboratory tests. At the very beginning of the company’s activity, a lot of work was done for personnel search and selection and at the moment, our company employs the staff, which has extensive experience working in the leading survey companies and constantly improving their skills.

Adaptation of Services

The world is changing rapidly, and the rules of the game are changing with it. In order to keep up with global changes, we are ready to offer our customers a wide range of services and well-developed system solutions that take into account all specific conditions for each single situation.

The purpose of our work is to provide effective solutions based on the use of techniques that have proven themselves in the world surveyor practice, improve safety and quality, and reduce the commercial and technological risks of our clients.
Our certificates

Наша основная специализация – инспекции по основным видам экспортируемой, импортируемой, транзитной продукции и продукции, используемой на внутреннем рынке, геодезическая деятельность, наземное трехмерное лазерное сканирование, градуировка резервуаров и услуги по приобретению и установке на элеваторах трехмерных сканеров сыпучих материалов с целью контроля уровня и объема зерновых культур в силосах

Главный офис расположен в г. Запорожье– одном из наиболее крупных центров металлургии и машиностроения Украины. Мы располагаем собственной аккредитованной НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫМ АГЕНСТВОМ ПО АКРЕДИТАЦИИ УКРАИНЫ испытательной лабораторией на соответствие требованиям ДСТУ ISO/IEC 17025:2019 (ISO/IES 17025:2017) и аккредитованным отделом измерений. Обладаем необходимыми техническими и квалифицированными кадровыми ресурсами для обеспечения высокой точности результатов лабораторных испытаний и измерений, полного соответствия как международным, так и локальным стандартам и методологии.

Преимущества нашей компании

Отсутствие конфликта интересов

Украинский рынок инспекционных услуг перенасыщен большим количеством сюрвейерских компаний. Деятельность нашей компании осуществляется исключительно независимо от любой заинтересованной стороны. Другие сюрвейеры часто оказываются втянутыми в конфликт интересов и, как следствие, недобросовестно мотивированными в своей деятельности.

Квалифицированные кадры

Наш персонал имеет соответствующее профильное образование и огромный опыт работы в сфере предоставления сюрвейерских услуг, геодезических изысканий и лабораторных исследований. В начале деятельности компании, была проведена огромная работа по поиску и подбору персонала и в данный момент, в нашей компании работают сотрудники, которые имеют за плечами огромный опыт работы в ведущих сюрвейерских компаниях , также наши сотрудники постоянно повышают свою квалификацию и совершенствуют навыки.

Адаптация предлагаемых услуг

Мир стремительно меняется, а с ним меняются и правила игры. Для того, чтобы не отставать от глобальных изменений, мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам широкий диапазон услуг и проработанные системные решения, учитывающие все специфические условия, для каждой конкретной ситуации

Цель нашей работы – предоставление эффективных решений на базе использования зарекомендовавших себя в мировой сюрвейерской практике методик, повышение безопасности и качества, снижение коммерческих и технологических рисков наших клиентов.
Наши сертификаты